Support Hours of Operation

Eastern:               8:30am – 7:30pm

Central:                7:30am – 6:30pm

Mountain:           6:30am – 5:30pm

Pacific:                 5:30am – 4:30pm

You can contact us with questions about your TouchSource directory, service needs, new passwords, billing questions and more. Renovating your building or need to upgrade to the latest technology? We can help. Just give us a call.

The fastest way to reach us for support is by logging in and opening a case from your account. Other options are listed below.

Customer Portal

Login

Report Issue

Open a Case

Customer Testimonials

TouchSource has been an amazing asset to my building. All the visitors find it extremely helpful. The support team always goes above and beyond to help me.

Megan Weise

We have been a client of TouchSource for many years. They were our “go-to” as we were planning a state of the art directory for our newest office building development.

Nick Schwendeman, Executive Vice President

Everyone loves your directories! We will be purchasing more in the future.

CJC, Property Manager, Tower Properties LLC

Our Partners